Lake Elkhorn Middle School Staff

Administration

Lynnette Moore | Principal | Lynnette_Moore@hcpss.org
Tiffany Carmean | Assistant Principal | Tiffany_Carmean@hcpss.org
Kevin Dorsey | Assistant Principal | Kevin_Dorsey@hcpss.org
Kelli Nitsch | Assistant Principal | Kelli_Nitsch@hcpss.org
Stacey Glenn | Principal Secretary | Stacey_Glenn@hcpss.org
Mary Childers | Teachers' Secretary | mary_childers@hcpss.org | 410-313-7600
Trisha Ovide | Teachers' Secretary | trisha_ovide@hcpss.org
Judy Wools | Data Clerk | judy_wools@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade

Carla Bacon | Math Teacher/Teacher Development Liason | carla_bacon@hcpss.org
Shannon Benedetto | Science Teacher | Shannon_Benedetto@hcpss.org
Laura Frey | 8th grade ELA | laura_frey@hcpss.org
Rachel Hess | 7/8 Math Teacher / 8th Grade Team Leader | rachel_hess@hcpss.org | 410-313-7600
Sherry Kyte | Special Education Teacher | sherry_kyte@hcpss.org | 410-313-7600
Amanda Lowman | ELA Teacher | amanda_lowman@hcpss.org | 410-313-7600
Ashley Riley | 8th grade Special Education Teacher | Ashley_Riley@hcpss.org
Erica Waters | Social Studies Teacher | erica_waters@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade

Tracey Bailey | 6th/7th Special Educator | tracey_bailey@hcpss.org
Sabrina Cunningham | Math Teacher / 7th Grade Team Leader | Sabrina_Cunningham@hcpss.org
Jay Farmer | Math 7th/8th Teacher | jay_farmer@hcpss.org | 410-313-7600
Lisann Lewin | 7th grade Special Education Teacher | Lisann_Lewin@hcpss.org
Lydia Miller | Social Studies ITL | lydia_miller@hcpss.org
Maureen Monk | LTS 7th Science | maureen_monk@hcpss.org
Stephanie Noonan | 7th / 8th Science Teacher | stephanie_noonan@hcpss.org
Ashley Park-Brouse | Special Education ALS/Science | Ashley_Park-Brouse@hcpss.org
Pat Robinson | ELA Teacher | patricia_robinson@hcpss.org
Kate Takusi | 7th / 8th Social Studies Teacher | kate_takusi@hcpss.org
Kacy Valentine | ELA Teacher | kacy_valentine@hcpss.org
Keri Youse | Science Teacher | keri_youse@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade

Laura Dennis | ELA ITL | laura_dennis@hcpss.org
Kelly Figueroa | Math Teacher | Kelly_Figueroa@hcpss.org
Shawn Gatz | Science, Instructional Team Leader | shawn_gatz@hcpss.org
Dan Lally | Special Education Teacher / Grade 6 Team Leader | daniel_lally@hcpss.org
Denise Madden-Darnell | 6th Grade Special Education | Denise_Madden-Darnell@hcpss.org | Ms. Madden's Website
Michael McCroey | Teacher | michael_mccroey@hcpss.org | 4103137600
Matthew Nelson | Teacher | matthew_nelson@hcpss.org | 4103137600
Sheri Palazzo | Social Studies Teacher | Sheri_Palazzo@hcpss.org
Julia Vereen | 6th / 7th Science | julia_vereen@hcpss.org
Courtney Wilk | 6th grade ELA | courtney_wilk@hcpss.org
Hayden Yerashunas | Math Teacher | hayden_yerashunas@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Sumayyah Bilal | Instrumental Music/Band | Sumayyah_Bilal@hcpss.org
Sara Blankenburg | Art Teacher | sara_blankenburg@hcpss.org
Brian Culley | Physical Education Teacher | brian_culley@hcpss.org
Jueneville Dean | FACS Teacher | Jueneville_Dean@hcpss.org
Angela Deibert | Media Specialist | angela_deibert@hcpss.org | 410-313-7600
Pete Matthews | 7th/8th I and I Modules | gregory_matthews@hcpss.org
Caitlyn Potts | Health Education | caitlyn_potts@hcpss.org
Jeremy Rea | Music | jeremy_rea@hcpss.org
Jennifer Retterer | Orchestra Teacher | Jennifer_Retterer@hcpss.org
Camille Schwan | French/Spanish Teacher | Camille_schwan@hcpss.org
Alexis Stevens | Spanish Teacher | Alexis_Stevens@hcpss.org
Richard Taber | Tech Ed Teacher | richard_taber@hcpss.org | 410-313-7600
Kennedra Tucker | PE Teacher / Related Arts Team Leader | Kennedra_Tucker@hcpss.org | 410-313-7600
Susan Williams | 6th / 7th I and I Modules Teacher | Susan_Y_Williams@hcpss.org
Ann Cherone | Media Assistant | ann_cherone@hcpss.org | 410-313-7600

Academic Support

David Bond | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | david_bond@hcpss.org
Annie Herbert | Reading Specialist | annie_herbert@hcpss.org
Diedre Hill | Reading Specialist/Reading Instructional Team Leader | diedre_hill@hcpss.org
Susan Keane | ESOL Teacher | susan_keane@hcpss.org
Damitra Newsome | Math Instructional Support Teacher, MATH ITL | Damitra_Newsome@hcpss.org
Zakia Smaw | Reading Specialist | zakia_smaw@hcpss.org | 410-313-7600

Special Education

Tracey Bailey | 7th grade Special Education Teacher | Tracey_Bailey@hcpss.org
Dan Lally | 6th Grade Special Education Teacher | daniel_lally@hcpss.org
Lisann Lewin | 7th grade Special Education Teacher | lisann_lewin@hcpss.org
Denise Madden-Darnell | 6th Grade Special Education | Denise_Madden-Darnell@hcpss.org | Ms. Madden's Website
Matt Nelson | ALS Teacher | Matt_Nelson@hcpss.org
Ashley Riley | 8th grade Special Education Teacher | ashley_riley@hcpss.org

Student Support

Lisa Arbaugh | Paraeducator | lisa_arbaugh@hcpss.org | 410-313-7600
Joan Bain | Paraeducator | joan_bain@hcpss.org
Thea Baker | Paraeducator | thea_baker@hcpss.org
Eilene Brocenos | Math Paraeducator | eilene_brocenos@hcpss.org
Renee Cannon | Special Ed Paraeducator | renee_cannon@hcpss.org
Niya Dixon | Special Ed Paraeducator | niya_dixon@hcpss.org
Julie Fischer | School Counselor for 8th grade & 7th grade | julie_fischer@hcpss.org | 410-313-7635
Jerome Jefferson | Alternative Education Teacher | Jerome_Jefferson@hcpss.org
Touria Laabi | ESOL/Para | touria_laani@hcpss.org | 410-313-7600
Erin Kerber | School Psychologist | erin_kerber@hcpss.org
Vijaya Nadimpalli | TA | Vijaya_Nadimpalli@hcpss.org
Cliff Macer | SRO | Cliff_Macer@hcpss.org
Estelle O'Connor | Student Services Secretary | estelle_oconnor@hcpss.org
Bettina OliverMcCain | School Counselor for 6th grade & 7th grade | Bettina_Olivermccain@hcpss.org
Justin Riggin | Alt. Ed. Paraeducator | justin_riggin@hcpss.org
Carmen Sharpe | Special Ed Paraeducator | carmen_sharpe@hcpss.org
Sherry Strothers | Paraeducator | sherry_strothers@hcpss.org | 410-313-7600
Tahesha Todd | BSAP Achievement Liaison | tahesha_todd@hcpss.org
Kassanadra Wanless | School Nurse | Kassanadra_wanless@hcpss.org
Tracey Williams | Pupil Personnel Worker | tracey_williams@hcpss.org
Charlene Williams | 8th Grade ELA | Charlene_Williams@hcpss.org

Custodial

Larry Aikens | Night Supervisor | larry_aikens@hcpss.org
Shinikia Braham | Custodian | shinikia_braham@hcpss.org | 410-313-7600
Benjamin Butler | Custodian | Benjamin_Butler@hcpss.com
Anita Gboffueh | Custodian | anita_gboffueh@hcpss.org
Keith Howard | Custodian | keith_howard@hcpss.org | 410-313-7600
Nira McKenney | Day Custodian | Nira_McKenney@hcpss.org
Greg Nixon | Custodian | greg_nixon@hcpss.org | 410-313-7600
Yolanda West | Building Supervisor | Yolonda_West@hcpss.org