Lake Elkhorn Middle School Staff

Administration

Martin Vandenberge | Principal | Martin_Vandenberge@hcpss.org
Tiffany Carmean | Assistant Principal | Tiffany_Carmean@hcpss.org
Kevin Dorsey | Assistant Principal | Kevin_Dorsey@hcpss.org
Mark Murray | Assistant Principal | Mark_Murray@hcpss.org
Stacey Glenn | Principal Secretary | Stacey_Glenn@hcpss.org
Trisha Ovide | Teachers' Secretary | trisha_ovide@hcpss.org
Mattia Lambiotte | Teacher's Secretary | mattia_lambiotte@hcpss.org
Judy Woolls | Data Clerk | Judy_Woolls@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade

Tracey Bailey | 6th grade ITL | tracey_bailey@hcpss.org
Laura Dennis | ELA ITL | laura_dennis@hcpss.org
Kelly Figueroa | Math Teacher | Kelly_Figueroa@hcpss.org
Shawn Gatz | Science, Instructional Team Leader | shawn_gatz@hcpss.org
Dan Lally | Special Education Teacher | daniel_lally@hcpss.org
Denise Madden-Darnell | 6th Grade Special Education | Denise_Madden-Darnell@hcpss.org | Ms. Madden's Website
Sheri Palazzo | Social Studies Teacher | Sheri_Palazzo@hcpss.org
Julia Vereen | 6th / 7th Science | julia_vereen@hcpss.org
Courtney Wilk | 6th grade ELA | courtney_wilk@hcpss.org
Brooklyn Wilkerson | 6th/ 7th Social Studies | brooklyn_wilkerson@hcpss.org
Hayden Yerashunas | Math Teacher | hayden_yerashunas@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade

Pat Robinson | ELA Teacher / 7th Grade Team Leader | patricia_robinson@hcpss.org
Sabrina Cunningham | Math Teacher | Sabrina_Cunningham@hcpss.org
Rachel Hess | 7th / 8th Math Teacher | Rachel_Hess@hcpss.org
Lisann Lewin | 7th grade Special Education Teacher | Lisann_Lewin@hcpss.org
Lydia Miller | Social Studies ITL | lydia_miller@hcpss.org
Stephanie Noonan | 7th / 8th Science Teacher | stephanie_noonan@hcpss.org
Ashley Park-Brouse | Special Education ALS/Science | Ashley_Park-Brouse@hcpss.org
Kate Takusi | 7th / 8th Social Studies Teacher | kate_takusi@hcpss.org
Kacy Valentine | ELA Teacher | kacy_valentine@hcpss.org
Keri Youse | Science Teacher | keri_youse@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade

Jay Farmer | Math Teacher / 8th Grade Team Leader | Jay_Farmer@hcpss.org
Matt Anderson | Special Education Teacher Math and Spanish | Matthew_Anderson@hcpss.org
Carla Bacon | Math Teacher/Teacher Development Liason | carla_bacon@hcpss.org
Shannon Benedetto | Science Teacher | Shannon_Benedetto@hcpss.org
Laura Frey | 8th grade ELA | laura_frey@hcpss.org
Stephanie Noonan | 7th / 8th Science Teacher | stephanie_noonan@hcpss.org
Ashley Riley | 8th grade Special Education Teacher | Ashley_Riley@hcpss.org
Kate Taksui | 7th / 8th Social Studies Teacher | Kate_Anderson@hcpss.org
Erica Waters | Social Studies Teacher | erica_waters@hcpss.org
Charlene Williams | 8th Grade ELA | Charlene_Williams@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Angela Bernard | Technology Education Teacher / ITL | angela_bernard@hcpss.org
Sumayyah Bilal | Instrumental Music/Band | Sumayyah_Bilal@hcpss.org
Sara Blankenburg | Art Teacher | sara_blankenburg@hcpss.org
Brian Culley | Physical Education Teacher | brian_culley@hcpss.org
Jueneville Dean | FACS Teacher | Jueneville_Dean@hcpss.org
Pete Matthews | 7th/8th I and I Modules | gregory_matthews@hcpss.org
Caitlyn Potts | Health Education | caitlyn_potts@hcpss.org
Jeremy Rea | Music | jeremy_rea@hcpss.org
Jennifer Retterer | Orchestra Teacher | Jennifer_Retterer@hcpss.org
Camille Schwan | French/Spanish Teacher | Camille_schwan@hcpss.org
Jeremy Sterner | Physical Education | Jeremy_Sterner@hcpss.org
Alexis Stevens | Spanish Teacher | Alexis_Stevens@hcpss.org
Susan Williams | 6th / 7th I and I Modules Teacher | Susan_Y_Williams@hcpss.org
Pam Winkelman | Library Media Specialist | Pamela_Winkelman@hcpss.org | lake elkhorn media center

Student Support

Eilene Brocenos | Math Paraeducator | eilene_brocenos@hcpss.org
Julie Faggio | School Counselor for 8th grade & 7th grade | julie_faggio@hcpss.org
Jerome Jefferson | Alternative Education Teacher | Jerome_Jefferson@hcpss.org
Erin Kerber | School Psychologist | erin_kerber@hcpss.org
Nona Nourbakhsh | ESOL Paraeducator | nona_nourbakhsh@hcpss.org
Cliff Macer | SRO | Cliff_Macer@hcpss.org
Estelle O'Connor | Student Services Secretary | estelle_oconnor@hcpss.org
Bettina Hartgrove | School Counselor for 6th grade & 7th grade | Bettina_Olivermccain@hcpss.org
Justin Riggin | Alt. Ed. Paraeducator | justin_riggin@hcpss.org
Yasmine Syed | Paraeducator | yasmine_syed@hcpss.org
Kassanadra Wanless | School Nurse | Kassanadra_wanless@hcpss.org
Tracey Williams | Pupil Personnel Worker | tracey_williams@hcpss.org
Tahesha Todd | BSAP Achievement Liaison | tahesha_todd@hcpss.org

Academic Support

David Bond | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | david_bond@hcpss.org
Annie Herbert | Reading Specialist/Reading Instructional Team Leader | annie_herbert@hcpss.org
Diedre Hill | Reading Specialist | diedre_hill@hcpss.org
Susan Keane | ESOL Teacher | susan_keane@hcpss.org
Robin Kokolis | Reading Specialist | robin_kokolis@hcpss.org
Damitra Newsome | Math Instructional Support Teacher, MATH ITL | Damitra_Newsome@hcpss.org

Special Education

Christine Hoelscher | Instructional Team Leader | Chrstine_hoelscher@hcpss.org
Matt Anderson | 8th grade Special Education Teacher | matthew_anderson@hcpss.org
Thea Baker | Special Ed Paraeducator | thea_baker@hcpss.org
Tracey Bailey | 7th grade Special Education Teacher | Tracey_Bailey@hcpss.org
Renee Cannon | Special Ed Paraeducator | renee_cannon@hcpss.org
Ann Cherone | Special Ed Paraeducator | ann_cherone@hcpss.org
Niya Dixon | Special Ed Paraeducator | niya_dixon@hcpss.org
Lynn Freedman-Higgins | Student Assistant | lynn_freedman-higgins@hcpss.org
Dan Lally | 6th Grade Special Education Teacher | daniel_lally@hcpss.org
Lisann Lewin | 7th grade Special Education Teacher | lisann_lewin@hcpss.org
Matt Nelson | ALS Teacher | Matt_Nelson@hcpss.org
Denise Madden-Darnell | 6th Grade Special Education | Denise_Madden-Darnell@hcpss.org | Ms. Madden's Website
Kimberly Newhouse | Speech Language Pathologist | Kimberly_Newhouse@hcpss.org
Vijaya Nadimpalli | TA | Vijaya_Nadimpalli@hcpss.org
Ashley Riley | 8th grade Special Education Teacher | ashley_riley@hcpss.org
Carmen Sharpe | Special Ed Paraeducator | carmen_sharpe@hcpss.org

Custodial

Yolanda West | Building Supervisor | Yolonda_West@hcpss.org
Larry Aikens | Night Supervisor | larry_aikens@hcpss.org
Nira McKenney | Day Custodian | Nira_McKenney@hcpss.org
Colby Matthews | Night Custodian | Colby_Matthews@hcpss.org
Kevin Cureton | Night Custodian | Kevin_Cureton@hcpss.og
Tache' Locke | Night Custodian | Tache_Locke@hcpss.org
Benjamin Butler | Custodian | Benjamin_Butler@hcpss.com