Lake Elkhorn Middle School Staff

Administration

Brian Wallace | Principal | brian_wallace@hcpss.org
Nick Cometa | Assistant Principal | nicholas_cometa@hcpss.org
Kamille Guinn | Assistant Principal | kamille_guinn@hcpss.org
Eugene Rose | Administrative Intern | eugene_rose@hcpss.org

Front Office

Christina Bradshaw | Principal's Secretary | christina_bradshaw@hcpss.org
Mary Childers | Teachers' Secretary | mary_childers@hcpss.org
Kendra Pierre-Louis | Teacher's Secretary | kendra_pierre-louis@hcpss.org

Student Services Team

Kara Burdette | Student Services Secretary | kara_burdette@hcpss.org | 410-313-7635
Jessica Cutler | School Counselor for 7th grade | jessica_cutler@hcpss.org
Angela Freitag | School Psychologist /Tues. & Fri. | angela_freitag@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Jaramillo | School Counselor / Intern | elizabeth_jaramillo@hcpss.org
Jerome Jefferson | Alternative Education Teacher | Jerome_Jefferson@hcpss.org
Melissa Lobdell | Data Clerk | melissa_lobdell@hcpss.org
Lesly Lemus | School Social Worker | lesly_lemus@hcpss.org
Stephanie Martini | School Counselor for 8th grade | stephanie_martini@hcpss.org
Bettina OliverMcCain | School Counselor for 6th grade | bettina_olivermccain@hcpss.org
Ashley Riley | 8th grade Special Education Team Leader | ashley_riley@hcpss.org
Ji Hyun Ryu | ESOL Teacher | ji_ryu@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smith | School Psychologist/Wed. & Thurs. | jennifer_smith@hcpss.org
Tahesha Todd | Black Student Achievement Liaison | tahesha_todd@hcpss.org
Tracey Williams | Pupil Personnel Worker | tracey_williams@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade

Dawn Czahor | Reading Teacher | dawn_czahor@hcpss.org
Christina Endy | Math Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | christina_endy@hcpss.org | 410-313-7600
Kelly Figueroa | Math Teacher, 6th Grade Team Leader | kelly_figueroa@hcpss.org
Kellie Frey | Reading Specialist | kellie_frey@hcpss.org
Shawn Gatz | Science Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | shawn_gatz@hcpss.org
Adam Kleinow | Social Studies Teacher | adam_kleinow@hcpss.org
Michael McCroey | Social Studies Teacher | michael_mccroey@hcpss.org
Carmen McGinnis | Social Studies Teacher | carmen_mcginnis@hcpss.org
Irma Murhutta | ELA Teacher | irma_murhutta@hcpss.org
Stephanie Noonan | Science Teacher, 7th Grade Team Leader | stephanie_noonan@hcpss.org
Julia Vereen | Science Teacher, Teacher Development Liaison | julia_vereen@hcpss.org
Jada Williams | ELA Teacher | jada_williams@hcpss.org
Hana Yi | Math Teacher | hana_yi@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade

Raquel Almeida | Math Teacher | raquel_almeida@hcpss.org
Jennifer Battista | Reading Specialist | jennifer_battista@hcpss.org
Gillian Engelbrecht | Social Studies Teacher | gillian_engelbrecht@hcpss.org
Devin Garner | ELA Teacher | devin_garner@hcpss.org
Afshan Hassan | Social Studies Teacher | afshan_hassan@hcpss.org
Shirley Kemp | Math Teacher | shirley_kemp@hcpss.org
Alison Mariano | Math Teacher | alison_mariano@hcpss.org
Carmen McGinnis | Social Studies Teacher | carmen_mcginnis@hcpss.org
Stephanie Noonan | Science Teacher, 7th Grade Team Leader | stephanie_noonan@hcpss.org
Kacy Valentine | ELA Teacher | kacy_valentine@hcpss.org
Keri Youse | Science Teacher | keri_youse@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade

Raquel Almeida | Math Teacher | raquel_almeida@hcpss.org
Jennifer Battista | ELA Teacher | jennifer_battista@hcpss.org
Christina Endy | Math Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | christina_endy@hcpss.org | 410-313-7600
Gillian Engelbrecht | Social Studies Teacher | gillian_engelbrecht@hcpss.org
Devin Garner | ELA Teacher | devin_garner@hcpss.org
Shawn Gatz | Science Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | shawn_gatz@hcpss.org
Amanda Gilliece | ELA Teacher, 8th Grade Team Leader | amanda_lowman@hcpss.org
Tijuana Jordan | Science Teacher | tijuana_jordan@hcpss.org
Adam Kleinow | Social Studies Teacher | adam_kleinow@hcpss.org
Sherry Kyte | Special Education Teacher, Teacher Development Liaison | sherry_kyte@hcpss.org
Alison Mariano | Math Teacher | alison_mariano@hcpss.org
Hayden Yerashunas | Math Teacher | hayden_yerashunas@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Dave Bond | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher, Related Arts Team Leader | david_bond@hcpss.org
J'han Brady | Art Teacher | jhan_brady@hcpss.org
Alejandra Chen | Spanish Teacher | alejandra_chen@hcpss.org
Bentley Corbett-Wilson | Band and General Music Teacher | Bentley_Corbett-Wilson@hcpss.org
Dawn Czahor | Reading Teacher | dawn_czahor@hcpss.org
Dorothy DeLucchi | Theatre Teacher | dorothy_delucchi@hcpss.org
Halali Dokou | French Teacher | halali_dokou@hcpss.org
Katelyn Glass | Physical Education Teacher | katelyn_glass@hcpss.org
Lauren Hawkes | Spanish Teacher | lauren_hawkes@hcpss.org
Daniel Howse | Media Specialist | daniel_howse@hcpss.org
Stephfea Jackson | Art Teacher | stephfea_jackson@hcpss.org
Lataesha Jones | Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher | lataesha_jones@hcpss.org
Megan Maloney | PE Teacher / Health Teacher | megan_maloney@hcpss.org
Gregory McCall | Music/Chorus Teacher | gregory_mccall@hcpss.org
Jennifer Retterer | Orchestra and General Music Teacher | Jennifer_retterer@hcpss.org
Sean Watts | Physical Education Teacher | sean_watts@hcpss.org
Brianna White | Health Teacher | brianna_white@hcpss.org
Nicole Barton | Dance Teacher | nicole_barton@hcpss.org

Special Education

Gregory Campbell | Paraeducator | gregory_campbell@hcpss.org
Ann Cherone | Paraeducator | ann_cherone@hcpss.org
Stacy Cole | Student Assistant | stacy_cole@hcpss.org
Niya Dixon | Alternative Ed. Paraeducator | niya_dixon@hcpss.org
Candice Keys-Fortune | Special Education Teacher | candice_keys-fortune@hcpss.org
Sherry Kyte | Special Education Teacher, Teacher Development Liaison | sherry_kyte@hcpss.org
Touria Laabi | Paraeducator | touria_laabi@hcpss.org
Maria Michael | Special Education Paraeducator | maria_michael@hcpss.org
Ashley Riley | 8th grade Special Education Team Leader | ashley_riley@hcpss.org
Carmen Sharpe | Paraeducator | carmen_sharpe@hcpss.org
Marlee Slaughter | Special Education Teacher | marlee_slaughter@hcpss.org
Kristen Spence | Paraeducator | kirsten_spence@hcpss.org
Tonia Washington | Paraeducator | tonia_washington@hcpss.org
Charlene Williams | Special Education Teacher | charlene_williams@hcpss.org
Cyd Perez | Special Education Teacher | cyd_perez@hcpss.org
I-shakeema Swain | Special Education Teacher | I-shakeema_Swain@hcpss.org
Liz Thurston | Special Education Teacher | liz_thurston@hcpss.org

Specialists

Joan Bain | Media Paraeducator | joan_bain@hcpss.org
Jennifer Battista | ELA Teacher | jennifer_battista@hcpss.org
Dave Bond | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher, Related Arts Team Leader | david_bond@hcpss.org
Eilene Brocenos | Math Paraeducator | eilene_brocenos@hcpss.org
Kellie Frey | Reading Specialist | kellie_frey@hcpss.org
Diedre Hill | Reading Specialist, Instructional Team Leader | diedre_hill@hcpss.org
Daniel Howse | Media Specialist | daniel_howse@hcpss.org
Cecilia Ituarte-Gonzalez | Hispanic Liaison | cecilia_ituarte_gonzalez@hcpss.org
Jerome Jefferson | Alternative Education Teacher | Jerome_Jefferson@hcpss.org
Stacie Marvin | Math Specialist | stacie_marvin@hcpss.org
Kimberly Newhouse | Speech Language Pathologist | kimberly_newhouse@hcpss.org
Ji Hyun Ryu | ESOL Teacher | ji_ryu@hcpss.org
Tahesha Todd | Black Student Achievement Liaison | tahesha_todd@hcpss.org
Ann Marie Varlotta | Math Instructional Support Teacher (MIST) | annmarie_varlotta@hcpss.org

Health Services

Annie Quinn | Nurse | anna_quinn@hcpss.org

Custodial

Rashad Hill | Custodian Night Chief | rashad_hill@hcpss.org
LaTonya Jeffries | Custodian | latonya_jeffries@hcpss.org
Annmarie Kennedy | Custodian | annmarie_kennedy@hcpss.org
Lisa Turner | Custodian | lisa_turner@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Diane Enos | Cafeteria Manager | diane_enos@hcpss.org
Tamika Boyd | Cafeteria Staff | tamika_boyd@hcpss.org
Theresea Coombs | Cafeteria Staff | theresea_coombs@hcpss.org
Anna Hung | Cafeteria Staff | anna_hung@hcpss.org
Mary Keum | Cafeteria Staff | mary_keum@hcpss.org
Karla Portillo | Cafeteria Staff | karla_portillo@hcpss.org