Important News

Logo image

Greetings from the new LEMS Administrative Team!

Sat, 07/13/2019 - 1:59pm

Ms. Shindel, Ms. Guinn, Ms. Nitsch and Mr. Cometa look forward to working together this year!
Logo image

Upcoming HCPSS Boundary Review Process

Mon, 07/08/2019 - 9:44pm

Upcoming HCPSS Boundary Review Process
Logo image

2019 Summer Meals Program

Mon, 07/08/2019 - 9:42pm

2019 Summer Meals Program
Logo image

Middle School Orientation

Thu, 01/17/2019 - 7:30am

Click here to view the presentation shared at our recent Middle School Orientation
Logo image

Meet & Greet

Wed, 11/07/2018 - 9:53pm

Click here for Meet and Greet
Logo image

Picture Day Make-Ups

Mon, 10/15/2018 - 7:26am

Lifetouch will be here on Thursday, October 18 for picture make-ups. Click for details.
Logo image

Free/Reduced Meals Application

Mon, 10/08/2018 - 3:08pm

Applications for free/reduced meals are due on October 15th. Click here to apply (available in multiple languages)
Logo image

Lead Water Testing

Fri, 10/05/2018 - 9:15am

Please click this link for more information regarding recent lead water tests at LEMS.
Logo image

Outdoor Ed Info

Mon, 10/01/2018 - 2:03pm

Click here to view the presentation from our Outdoor Ed Parent Information Night
Logo image

Parent Orientation for Summer School

Thu, 09/20/2018 - 10:09am

Click here to access the parent orientation slides for Summer School

Pages